Official Government Website

Offender Intervention Program Oversight Committee (OIP)

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Wes Somerton

Chairperson
Chief Criminal Deputy Prosecuting Attorney,
City of Coeur d’Alene
208-769-2323
wsomerton@cdaid.org

Erin  Tomlin

Westberg Roepke Moore Attorneys and Counselors at Law
(208) 310-3720
etomlin@wrm-law.com

Jeff Matsushita

Director of Social Change,
Idaho Coalition Against Sexual & Domestic Violence
(208) 384-0419
jeff@engagingvoices.org

Heidee McMillin

Lewis-Clark State College
208-292-2680
hemcmillin@lcsc.edu

Amber Moe

Court Programs and Services Administrator |
Domestic Violence,
Administrative Office of the Courts |
Justice Services Division
(208) 947-7451
amoe@idcourts.net

Kimberly Talbot

Domestic Violence Court Coordinator,
Sixth Judicial District
208-236-7421
kimberlyt@bannockcounty.us
 

Trevor Castleton

Castleton Law office
(208) 277-7697
trevor@castletonlawoffice.com

Dana Wiemiller

OIP Program Manager
Grants Manager,
Idaho Council on Domestic Violence and Victim Assistance
(208) 332-1545
dana.wiemiller@icdv.idaho.gov

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: