Official Government Website

Committee for Oversight of Domestic Violence Offender Intervention Programs and Standards (CODVOIPS)

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Wes Somerton

Chairperson
City of Coeur d’Alene
Chief Criminal Deputy
208-769-2323
wsomerton@cdaid.org

Doug Graves

Region 3 Representative
(208) 407-8640
dgraves@pathinc.org

Lori Anne Nichols

Domestic Violence Court Coordinator
Seventh Judicial District
(208) 529-1350 x1112
lanichols@co.bonneville.id.us

Jeff Matsushita

Director of Social Change
(208) 384-0419
jeff@engagingvoices.org

Amber Moe

Administrative Office of the Courts
(208) 947-7451
amoe@idcourts.net

Sarah Swanson

Latah County Probation and Youth Services
(208) 883-2277
sswanson@latah.id.us

Trevor Castleton

Trevor L Castleton, Esq
Castleton Law office
(208) 277-7697
trevor@castletonlawoffice.com

 

 
ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: