Official Government Website

Council Members

Region I

Wes Somerton
Chief Criminal Deputy City Attorney,
City of Coeur d’Alene
208.769.2323
wsomerton@cdaid.org

Region II

Jessica Uhrig
Deputy Prosecutor,
Latah County Prosecutor’s Office
208.883-2246
juhrig@latahcountyid.gov

Region III

Laura Diaz
Family and Community Resource Coordinator
09diaz@live.com

Region IV

Jodi Nafzger, Chair
The College of Idaho
208.459-5139
jnafzger@collegeofidaho.edu

Region V

Rachel Kaschmitter,
Vice-Chair
Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
rachel@exploretherapy.org

Region VI

Alan Boehme
Bannock County Prosecutor’s Office
208.236.7280
alanb@bannockcounty.us

Region VII

Sheriff Clint Lemieux
Teton County
clemieux@co.teton.id.us
District Map
ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: