Official Government Website

Council Members

Region I

Wes Somerton
Chief Criminal Deputy City Attorney, City of Coeur d’Alene
208.769.2323
wsomerton@cdaid.org

Region II

Sarah Swanson
Latah County Probation and Youth Services
208.883.2277
sswanson@latah.id.us

Region III

Doug Graves, Chair
208.407.8640
dgraves909@gmail.com

Region IV

Jodi Nafzger
Lecturer, University of Idaho College of Idaho
208.364-3160
jnafzger@uidaho.edu

Region V

Rachel Kaschmitter
Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW) St. Luke’s Behavioral Health
kaschmitterrachel@gmail.com

Region VI

Alan Boehme
Bannock County Prosecutor’s Office
801.719.4254
alanb@bannockcounty.us

Region VII

Len Humphries,
Vice-Chair
Fremont County Sheriff
208.624.4482
lhumphries@co.fremont.id.us
District Map
ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: